Liebster award

Thank you so much The Girl with Ironwings for this nomination! Y’all better go check out her beautiful blog, she’s one of the sweetest people I’ve met here :’)

Apparent rules for this award:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog.
  2. Display the award on your blog by including it in your post
  3. Provide 10 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5 – 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have a less than 200 followers.
  5. List these rules in your post
  6. Inform the people/blogs that you nominated that they have been nominated for the Liebster award and provide a link for them to your post or mine.

Note: Since I have only one reader on this blog, I find the nomination pretty useless and time taking. Anyone who believes they deserve this award is free to consider themselves nominated, else I’m afraid the award has reached a dead end here.

10 random facts about me (I tend to get very personal and salty. Please bear with me)

  1. There was a point in seventh grade when I used to read 5 books at once. Now I don’t even have the strength to finish one despite having all the time in the world. It’s probably the saddest thing I’ve had to experience.
  2. I get jealous really, really easily and then tend to do stupid things.Insecurities suck.
  3. Sometimes I want to delete all my social media, including this blog, shave my head and leave the country to go explore the world by myself. Then I get scared that no one will actually miss me and all that energy goes down the drain.
  4. I’m an angry crier and I hate it. It makes people underestimate me and believe I’m too naive and innocent to do anything.
  5. My English is actually pretty damn horrible. I can’t pronounce or spell major words correctly. I don’t even know why I try to write.
  6. I stutter if I speak for a long time. It’s annoying as hell
  7. I’m absolute trash for good quality memes.
  8. I tend to instantly dislike anything that has a huge hype about it. This is why I still haven’t watched GoT and started F.R.I.E.N.D.S only this year.
  9. If you order me to do something I was going to do anyways, there is a 110% chance I will not do it.
  10. I apologize wayyy too much .
  11. If you make me laugh when I’m in a really bad mood, I will definitely develop a slight crush on you.

So umm that’s it.

Bye

Neha

10 thoughts on “Liebster award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

w h i m s y

just another kid rambling on the internet

the Lamp, the Teacup and some Chaotic Overthinking

the ramblings of a confused human being

Fleur Henley

Where the thoughts of a teenage bibliophile come to life. Book reviews, discussions and lifestyle tips galore!

☽ Musings of a Teenage Girl ☽

The random thoughts of a teenage blogger

Forever and Everly

read. write. mangoes.

selcouth humans

Selcouth - unfamilar, rare, strange and yet marvelous

Lavender Hearts

sleepy babies only

Les mots d'une fille

Just thoughts painted with the words of a girl.

The Couture Nerd

Sorry, not sorry.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Carpe Diem

cascading words

Fire-Breathing Book Dragon

Wishing to be a book character

