The recipe of me tag

Soo recently I was tagged by Leo of Hades Vibes for the recipe of me tag

Rules

1. Tag the creator: Trish from cakes and poetry. Hey you.I don’t think we’ve met. Thanks for the wonderful tag.

2. Tag five people, which I shall be doing

3. Recite the Iliad backwards from memory

4. Give a method that you feel is the recipe of you

The recipe of me 

1. Get a bowl. Make sure it isn’t breakable.

2. Add a spoonful of “accident prone” wait oops you just tipped over the the entire jar.

3. Add some hypocrisy and a little bit of paranoia. Maybe a dash of social anxiety.

4. Equal amount of optimism and pessimism.

5. Attempt to add a “sense of humor” but oh wait you just spilt it on the floor

6. Essence of a book lover. A little more than the usual requirement.

7. Some basic Tumblr fangirl requirements

8. Maybe add some paradox syrup. Some intelligence would be nice too but it appears like Einstein stole my share.

9. At this point I’d ask you to preheat the oven but who cares I’m already flipping hotttt.

10. Eat me up before the world can witness the embarrassment I have become.

That seems about it. I’m going to tag- 

1. Lila

2. casuallydisastrous

3. Artsygrl777 

4. Misstery blog

5. Chaotic Caramels  


7 thoughts on “The recipe of me tag

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

w h i m s y

just another kid rambling on the internet

the Lamp, the Teacup and some Chaotic Overthinking

the ramblings of a confused human being

Fleur Henley

Where the thoughts of a teenage bibliophile come to life. Book reviews, discussions and lifestyle tips galore!

☽ Musings of a Teenage Girl ☽

The random thoughts of a teenage blogger

Forever and Everly

read. write. mangoes.

selcouth humans

Selcouth - unfamilar, rare, strange and yet marvelous

Lavender Hearts

sleepy babies only

Les mots d'une fille

Just thoughts painted with the words of a girl.

The Couture Nerd

Sorry, not sorry.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Carpe Diem

cascading words

Fire-Breathing Book Dragon

Wishing to be a book character

